After the payment the letter with the link for your order is automatically sent to your e-mail. Following the link you can see your order. In your order press the red button “Cancel the order”, there will be the window with the sum to be returned and the sum to be retained. You can delete the whole order or some certain tickets.
You can also go to your order through your personal account or use a link on the website “My ticket”, indicating the ticket number and the security code.
If you cannot find the order, you can send us an e-mail with the ticket number and with the request for the refund.