Departure time
Arrival time
Connection type
Transport type


Facility options

Carrier selection

By time
By price

Timetable for route Krakow - Chernivtsi (from 13.06)

16:30 Krakow Bus Station, st.Bosacka 18
18:00 Tarnow Dw. PKS ul. Dworcowa 1
19:30 Rzeszow CMPA Wagabunda - dworzec PKP
21:00 Przemysl CMPA ul. Czarnieckiego,37 Przystanek "Wagabunda"
22:50 Medyka Custom (PL)
00:05 Lviv Railway Station, parking, 1 Dvortsova str.
00:15 Lviv Near Bus Station, 109 Strijska str.
01:30 Rohatin Bus Station, 8 Galytska str.
02:30 Ivano-Frankivsk Bus Station-2, Gorbachevskogo str. 14
03:00 Kolomyya Bus Station, Antonenka-Davydovycha str.15
05:00 Chernivtsi Bus Station, 219 Golovna str.
Carrier: Sultan-Travel
Refund policy: until 48h: 90%
departure from 48h until 24h: 80%
departure from 24h until 12h: 50%
departure from 12h until 2h: 20%
after 2h: ticket is not refundable

Searching for the route Please wait

Cookies help us to make our services more user-friendly. By using these services, you agree to the use of cookies

More information