By time
By price

Buses Uzhgorod - Budapest

Buy bus tickets Uzhgorod - Budapest: where and how to book bus tickets to Hungary, the cost of the trip to Budapest in your own. Timetable of buses on the route. List of buses to Budapest and back, including departures today. Get from Uzhgorod to Budapest cheaply and without tiring night crossings, the passengers comments about the trip.

Bus Schedule

Departure and arrival Time on way During week
07:50 – 13:45 UzhgorodBudapest Departure at 07:50 from: Bus Station, 2 Stantsijna str. Arrival at 13:45 to: Népliget aut. áll.

5 h. 55 min.

Details

Tue, Sun

07:50 – 13:45 UzhgorodBudapest Departure at 07:50 from: Bus Station, 2 Stantsijna str. Arrival at 13:45 to: Bus Station "Nepliget"

5 h. 55 min.

Details

Tue, Sun

08:30 – 13:15 UzhgorodBudapest Departure at 08:30 from: Railway station, central outlet, left parking Arrival at 13:15 to: Stop near the bus station "Nepliget", Népliget metro, exit direction of sector "D", a way out of the underpass, turn left 40m, stop near the cafe "SZOGLET"

4 h. 45 min.

Details

Mon, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun

Route on map

How from Uzhgorod quickly reach the center of Budapest in 2017. Routes of buses on the map with stops. From where do the buses from Uzhgorod departe and where they arrive at Budapest. Travel time by bus: how many hours bus go to Hungary, the distance in kilometers.

Searching for the route Please wait

Cookies help us to make our services more user-friendly. By using these services, you agree to the use of cookies

More information

По времени
По цене

Автобусы Ужгород - Будапешт

Купить билеты на автобус Ужгород – Будапешт: где и как заказать автобусные билеты в Венгрию, стоимость поездки в Будапешт самостоятельно. Расписание движения автобусов на маршруте. Список рейсов из Ужгород в Будапешт и обратно, ближайшие рейсы сегодня. Добраться в Будапешт дешево и без утомительных ночных переездов, отзывы пассажиров о поездке.

Расписание автобусных рейсов

Отправление и прибытие В пути Выезды
07:50 – 13:45 УжгородБудапешт Отправление в 07:50 от: Автовокзал, Станционная 2 Прибытие в 13:45 к: Népliget aut. áll.

5 ч. 55 мин.

Маршрут

Вт, Вс

07:50 – 13:45 УжгородБудапешт Отправление в 07:50 от: Автовокзал, Станционная 2 Прибытие в 13:45 к: Площадь Героев

5 ч. 55 мин.

Маршрут

Вт, Вс

08:30 – 13:15 УжгородБудапешт Отправление в 08:30 от: Ж/Д вокзал, центральный выход, левый паркинг Прибытие в 13:15 к: Остановка возле автовокзала "Nepliget",метро Неплигет, выход направление сектор "D" , выход из подземного перехода, налево 40м, остановка рядом с кафе "SZOGLET"

4 ч. 45 мин.

Маршрут

Пн, Ср, Пт, Сб, Вс

Маршрут на карте

Как из Ужгород быстро доехать до центра Будапешт в 2017 году. Маршруты следования рейсовых автобусов на карте с остановками. Откуда отправляются автобусы из Ужгород и куда прибывают в Будапешт. Время в пути на автобусе: сколько часов ехать в Венгрию, расстояние в километрах.

Поиск маршрута Пожалуйста, подождите

Куки помогают предоставлять наши услуги. используя эти услуги, вы соглашаетесь с использованием куки

Дополнительная информация