Filters

Price
Departure time
00.00hr
23.59hr
Arrival time
00.00hr
23.59hr
Connection type
Transport type

Facilities

Facility options

Carrier selection

Carrier
By time
By price

Buses Sankt-Peterburg - Kiev

Buy bus tickets Sankt-Peterburg - Kiev: where and how to book bus tickets from Russia to Ukraine, the cost of the trip to Kiev in your own. Timetable of buses on the route. List of buses from Sankt-Peterburg to Kiev and back, including departures today. Get from Sankt-Peterburg to Kiev cheaply and without tiring night crossings, the passengers comments about the trip.

Bus Schedule

Departure and arrival Time on way During week
10:30 – 06:30 Sankt-PeterburgKiev Departure at 10:30 from: Railway Station, "Vitebskiy", Zagorodniy pr. and Vvedenskiy kanal str. Arrival at 06:30 to: Bus Station "Centralniy", Prospekt Nauki 1 / Moskovskaja sq. 3

20 h. 0 min.

Details

Tue, Thu, Fri, Sun

17:00 – 14:30 Sankt-PeterburgKiev Departure at 17:00 from: Railway Station, "Vitebskiy", Zagorodniy pr. and Vvedenskiy kanal str. Arrival at 14:30 to: Metro station "Lisova"

21 h. 30 min.

Details

Sat

18:00 – 14:30 Sankt-PeterburgKiev Departure at 18:00 from: Railway Station, "Vitebskiy", Zagorodniy pr. and Vvedenskiy kanal str. Arrival at 14:30 to: Bus Station "Kiev", 32 S.Petlyry str. (Railway Station)

20 h. 30 min.

Details

Sat

19:00 – 14:30 Sankt-PeterburgKiev Departure at 19:00 from: Railway Station, "Vitebskiy", Zagorodniy pr. and Vvedenskiy kanal str. Arrival at 14:30 to: Bus Station "Centralniy", Prospekt Nauki 1 / Moskovskaja sq. 3

19 h. 30 min.

Details

Mon, Thu, Sat

Route on map

How from Sankt-Peterburg quickly reach the center of Kiev in 2017. Routes of buses on the map with stops. From where do the buses from Sankt-Peterburg departe and where they arrive at Kiev. Travel time by bus: how many hours bus go from Russia to Ukraine, the distance in kilometers.

Searching for the route Please wait

Cookies help us to make our services more user-friendly. By using these services, you agree to the use of cookies

More information

Фильтр основных параметров

Цена
Время отправления
00.00час
23.59час
Время прибытия
00.00час
23.59час
Вид соединения
Вид транспорта

Выбор комфорта

Вид комфорта

Выбор перевозчика

Перевозчик
По времени
По цене

Автобусы Санкт-Петербург - Киев

Купить билеты на автобус Санкт-Петербург – Киев: где и как заказать автобусные билеты из России в Украину, стоимость поездки в Киев самостоятельно. Расписание движения автобусов на маршруте. Список рейсов из Санкт-Петербург в Киев и обратно, ближайшие рейсы сегодня. Добраться из Санкт-Петербург в Киев дешево и без утомительных ночных переездов, отзывы пассажиров о поездке.

Расписание автобусных рейсов

Отправление и прибытие В пути Выезды
11:30 – 06:30 Санкт-ПетербургКиев Отправление в 11:30 от: Ж/Д вокзал, "Витебский", Загородный пр. и ул.Введенский канал Прибытие в 06:30 к: Автовокзал "Центральный", проспект Науки 1 / Московская площадь 3

19 ч. 0 мин.

Маршрут

Вт, Чт, Пт, Вс

20:00 – 14:30 Санкт-ПетербургКиев Отправление в 20:00 от: Ж/Д вокзал, "Витебский", Загородный пр. и ул.Введенский канал Прибытие в 14:30 к: Автовокзал "Центральный", проспект Науки 1 / Московская площадь 3

18 ч. 30 мин.

Маршрут

Пн, Чт, Сб

Маршрут на карте

Как из Санкт-Петербург быстро доехать до центра Киева в 2017 году. Маршруты следования рейсовых автобусов на карте с остановками. Откуда отправляются автобусы из Санкт-Петербург и куда прибывают в Киеве. Время в пути на автобусе: сколько часов ехать из России в Украину, расстояние в километрах.

Поиск маршрута Пожалуйста, подождите

Куки помогают предоставлять наши услуги. используя эти услуги, вы соглашаетесь с использованием куки

Дополнительная информация